Organizing Committee

Honorary Co-Chairs

Michel Deneken* Herbert Casteran
(University of Strasbourg, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France)
The Chairperson, University of Strasbourg Dean of EM Strasbourg Business School

*crédits photos : C.Schroder/Unistra

Organizing Co-chairs

Ridha Derrouiche Nadia Hamani
( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( University of Jules Verne, France)
ridha.derrouiche@gmail.com nadia.hamani@u-picardie.fr

 

Conference Co-Chairs

Mounir Benaissa Mourad Abed
(Taif University, KSA) (University Polytechnique  Hauts-de-France, France)
benaissamounir@ieee.org Mourad.Abed@univ-valenciennes.fr

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Marc Barth Yuan Yao  David Damand
( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France)
marc.barth@insa-strasbourg.fr yuan.yao@em-strasbourg.eu damand@em-strasbourg.eu

 

Members

Laurence Viale Aymen Aloui Nassim Mrabti
Dimitry Kucharavy Dorsaf  Khamessi Barbara Foubet
Jésus Kombaya Slim Zidi Hana Ayedi

 

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Pradorn Sureephong Sébastien Point Yinan QI
( Chiang Mai University, Thailand) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( University of International Business and Economics, Bejing, Chine)
dorn@camt.info point@unistra.fr yinanqi@uibe.edu.cn

 

Industrial Co-Chairs

 Babak MEHMANPAZIR Olivier Broihanne Stéphane Mornay
( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France)
babak.mehmanpazir@em-strasbourg.eu  olivier.broihanne@em-strasbourg.eu smornay@fmlogistics.com

 

Finance &  Publication Co-Chairs

Habib M. Kammoun Ali Wali
(University of Sfax, Tunisia) (University of Sfax, Tunisia)
habib.kammoun@ieee.org ali.wali@ieee.org

 

Special Sessions Co-Chairs

Samia Chehbi Gamoura Gilles Lambert Mohamed-Zied Babai 
( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( EM Strasbourg Business School, France) ( Kedge Business School, France)
samia.gamoura@em-strasbourg.eu gilles.lambert@unistra.fr mohamed-zied.babai@kedgebs.com

 

 

PhD Student Competition  Co-Chairs

Samir Lamouri Michael Bourlakis Nathalie Fabbe-Costes
(  ENSAM, France) ( Cranfield School of Management, UK) (Aix-Marseille University, France)
Samir.Lamouri@ensam.eu m.bourlakis@cranfield.ac.uk nathalie.fabbe-costes@univ-amu.fr

 

 

International Advisory Committee

  • Adel M. Alimi (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
  • Abdelhakim Artiba (University Polytechnique  Hauts-de-France, France)
  • Abdellatif Benabdelhafid (University Normandie, France)
  • Christoph Stiller (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
  • Rachid Benmoussa (ENSA Marrakech, Morocco)
  • Thierry Guerra (Polytechnic University of Hauts-de-France, France)
  • Vincenzo Piuri (University of Milan, Italy)
  • Wei-Bin Zhang ( University of California at Berkeley, USA)